Cool IPL fact

First Ball in IPL Played by
Sourav Ganguly
First Century in IPL Scored by
Brendon McCullum
Suresh Raina:
* Only Player to Score 3000+ IPL Runs
* Only Player to Score 400+ Runs Every Season
IPL Fact:
In Every IPL opening Game either KKR or MI are involved and in this Season they both will Play the Opening game..
CSK is the only team that has not gone under any jersey design changes in the last 7 seasons…
So far CSK won 69 Matches in IPL which is most by any team in IPL history..

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: