Prime Minister Narendra Modi wins reader poll for TIME person of the year

Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi Wins Reader Poll for TIME Person of the Year.
In the final round, Narendra Modi received more than 16% of the almost 5 million votes cast.

Remember, this is just reader poll Time’s editor panel decide the final Time Person of the year.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: